Considering investing but just wondering how this is calculated?
Particularly as target is 10,000 sales, assuming av. price of $32,500 this makes sales of $325m
Projected margin 35% = Profit $114m
Assuming 20 x earnings valuation (very conservative for a tech stock) = $2.28bn
So additional question is what year is 10,000 sales targeted for?
And 35% margin is this for operating profit?
For net profit before tax what is projected margin?
Thanks for your help